Full schedules & scores

Thank you for contacting NWPrepsNow. Our website is a collaborative effort between the various teams at The Spokesman-Review newspaper and SWX, the TV channel operated by KHQ Local News. We offer our viewers the best in local high school sports coverage in and around Spokane, Wash. and Coeur d’Alene, Idaho. And we provide our advertisers a variety of effective channels through which to reach potential customers.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Content

Send general sports news tips to: nwpreps@khq.com

Joe Palmquist – Sports Editor, The Spokesman-Review

joep@spokesman.com

John Fritz – Station Manager, SWX
john.fritz@khq.com

Sam Adams – Anchor/Reporter, SWX

sam.adams@khq.com

Marketing & Advertising

Kathleen Coleman – Director of Sales & Marketing, S-R Media/The Spokesman-Review
kathleenc@spokesman.com

Steve McDonald – Digital Sales Manager, The Spokesman-Review
stevem@spokesman.com

Jennifer Petruso – Local Sales Manager, KHQ/SWX

jennifer.petruso@khq.com

Digital Development Team

Gina Boysun – Online Director, The Spokesman-Review

ginab@spokesman.com

Dan Gayle – Online Developer, The Spokesman-Review

dang@spokesman.com

Jared Frank – Director of Digital Strategies, KHQ/SWX

jared.frank@khq.com

Ashley Murphy – Online Production Manager, KHQ/SWX

brad.Schwartz@khq.com