Full schedules & scores

6 p.m., Dec. 6, 2012

Participating teams: Lakeland (ID) at Post Falls

Team scoring: Post Falls 66, Lakeland (ID) 18.

Championship finals

160: Wilson (PF) p. Putman (Lak) :46

170: McLeod (PF) p. K. Estes (Lak) 3:11

182: Johnson (PF) p. Walker (Lak) 1:37

195: Read (Lak) p. Tuck (PF) :25

220: Bennett (PF) p. Kaplan (Lak) 2:14

285: Farnsworth (PF) p. Shepherd (Lak) 1:53

98: Siegford (Lak) won by forfeit

106: Delarosa (PF) tf. Wright (Lak) 4:00

113: Berger (PF) d. Hendricks (Lak) 6-5

120: Foster (PF) p. Pardick (Lak) 3:18

126: Wolf (PF) md. Hannawalt (Lak) 11-2

132: Riekena (PF) p. Pardick (Lak) 1:10

138: Mahal (PF) p. Wright (Lak) 2:42

145: Dyk (PF) p. Peters (Lak) 1:10

152: Putman (Lak) p. Stroh (PF) :34

Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus